• Home
  • Board Members
  • Committees
  • Clubhouse Rental
  • Pool
  • Swim Team
  • Harting Farm Homeowners Association, Inc. P.O. Box 189, Arnold, MD 21012

    Board of Directors


  • Nolan Redd, president.hartingfarm@gmail.com
  • Vice President

  • Bruce Wagner, vicepresident.hartingfarm@gmail.com
  • Treasurer

  • Rob Tedford, treasurer.hartingfarm@gmail.com
  • Secretary

  • Dan Rodgerson, secretary.hartingfarm@gmail.com
  • ByLaws

    These bylaws are for reference only, and prior to sale you need to contact the board for a copy of the by-laws, the current budget, and a letter from the board with the current HOA account standing.